sezione orafi
 

 

Daliela Allega Fulciarelli - Usa website : www.archigold.it
  mail : info@archigold.it
Pietro Angelini - Ascoli Piceno mail : oromodaascoli@libero.it
   
Francesca Antonello - Roma website : www.francescaantonello.com
  mail : info@francescaantonello.com
   
Martino Arcelli - Marco Rosssini - Lodi website : www.martinoarcelli.com
  mail : galleriarteorafa@libero.it
   
Maura Biamonti - Ventimiglia website : www.maurabiamonti.it
  mail : maurabiamonti@libero.it
   
Nicolas Blin - Nadine Dossoumou - Francia mail : nicola.blin@generationcarbone.com
   
Sergio Calatroni - Miyuki Yajima - Milano website : www.sergiocalatroni.com
  mail : art@sergiocalatroni.com
   
Antonio Casabona - Milano website : www.celsius1063.it
  mail : casabona@celsius1063.it
   
Cristian Castelli - Milano mail : c.castelli2@inwind.it
   
Silvia Cerroni - Roma website : www.myspace.com/sc_creation
  mail : silviacerroni@inwind.it
   
Eros Comin - Milano website : www.eroscomingioielli.com
  mail : info@eroscomingioielli.com
   
Stefano de Robert - Orbetello mail : stefanoderobert@libero.it
   
Helga Eysn - Ispra website : www.gioielli-eysn.at
  mail : helga.eysn@alice.it
   
Francesca Matilde Ferrone - Milano mail : france.fer@tiscali.it
   
Nicoletta Frigerio - Milano mail : niko.fri@fastwebnet.it
   
Christian Guidi - Orbetello mail : chg@aruba.it
   
Marinella Inzirillo - Vittorio Veneto mail : marinellainzirillo@tiscali.it
   
Haruko Ito - Giappone website : www.haruko.it
  mail : haruko@fastwebnet.it
   
Matteo Lausetti - Orbetello website : www.lausetti.it
  mail : info@lausetti.it
   
Lerch Elfi - Martin Lerch - Austria mail : martinlerch@hotmail.com
   
Dario Mambretti - Milano website : www.dariomambretti.it
  mail : dario@dariomambratti.it
   
Francesca Mancini - Monza mail : giardinoblu@gmail.com
   
Antonio Migliozzi - Trezzo sull'Adda website : www.traccedistoria.com
  mail : info@traccedistoria.com
   
Eliana Negroni - Milano website : www.eliananegroni.it
  mail : aluminium@eliananegroni.it
   
Margareta Niel - Austria mail : margareta.niel@tiscali.it
   
Nelida Orlandi - Lecco mail : nelida.orlandi@alice.it
   
Stefano Pedonesi - Lucca website : www.pedonesi.com
  mail : info@pedonesibruno.it
   
Marco Picciali - Milano mail : fpmdipiccialimarco@virgilio.it
   
Catherine Porta - Magliano in Toscana mail : catherine.porta@gmail.com
   
Antonino Rando - Almè website : www.arando.com
  mail : arando@arando.com
   
Fanny Raponi - Meda mail : fanny.raponi@email.it
   
Maddalena Rocco - Abbiategrasso mail : maddalenarocco@libero.it
   
Luciano Mario Rossi - Cortona website : www.rossilucianomario.it
  mail : info@rossilucianomario.it
   
Luigi Sala - Milano website : www.luigisalagioielli.com
  mail : luigisalagioieli@gmail.com
   
Germano Sigolo - Cormano website : www.sigologioielli.com
  mail : gsigolo@libero.it
   
Gianluca Staffolani - Ascoli Piceno website : www.staffolanigioielli.com
  mail : staffolanigioielli@libero.it
   
Antonella Tomasini - Marina casati - Palazzolo M.se website : www.gioielloarte.com
  mail : evoluce2000@yahoo.it
   
Micaela Maria Tornaghi - Monza website : www.micaelatornaghi.com
  mail : micaela_tornaghi@fastwebnet.it
   
Uroburo - Milano website : www.uroburo.it
   
Michele Zanin - Cernusco sul Naviglio website : www.artizan.it
  mail : zaninmichele@mac.com